Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Nov 13, 2019

In this episode we explore the 2nd canonical Album by Singer/Songwriter, "Marc With a C", "Bubblegum Romance"

Also within this episode, you will find a "Listener Contest" (deadline for entries/submissions by 12:01am Dec. 2nd 2019) and a bonus, never before released exclusive of Marc's Song "Music Can Heal".

All tracks can be heard in their entirety here

"Bubblegum Romance"

Music and Lyrics by: Marc With a C

Produced by: Chris Zabriskie

Track List:

1. I'm In Love With Everyone I Know

2. Prettiest Girl In The Whole Wide World

3. Just A  Few Words

4. Nerdy Girls

5. Honda Civic Paint Rocket

6. I Need A Hug

7. Freezing In Florida

8. Retrolowfi

9. No London In Brazil

10. Bounce, Bounce, Bounce

11. When You're Not Around

12. The Real Story

13. Hot Topic Kids

14. I Really Wanna Be Your Friend

15. Music Can Heal (an "US Show" exclusive)