Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Jul 22, 2020

We are back with ya for an all new episode! This time we are talking about another exciting record in this series, the 10th canonical "Marc With a C" album, with a concept that was created based off of the songs and not the other way around...


"Motherfuckers Be Bullshittin'"

by: Marc Sirdoreus (© 2011 Marc With a C)

1. Try To Just Stop

2. You're My Princess

3. Since I Left My Baby, I Can't Stop Flossing

4. Goodnight, Miss Oliver

5. Why  Are You Keeping Tabs on Me?

6. I Am Going to Hit You Where You Live

7. Motherfuckers Be Bullshittin'

8. Love My Little Squiddy

9. The Kindergarten Steely Dan

10. Epilogue: Brian, Jenny & the Mayans

All "Marc With a C" Albums and individual tracks are available for purchase, download & streaming at