Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Nov 19, 2020

Part one of a two part episode featuring Marc With a C's "The Obscurity Trilogy". Covering the Album "Unicorns Get More Bacon", the "Half-Serious, Half Kidding" Ep. and the album "Obscurity"

All songs and Albums heard in this series are available for Purchase, Download and Streaming at:

"Unicorns Get More Bacon" - © 2016 Marc With a C

1. Unicorns Get More Bacon

2. Celebutantes

3. Ethics In Gaming

4. Epic Fail

5. Make You Better

6. Anything But Plain

7. I Hate This Song

8. Texas Myron

9. The Ballad of Dick Steel

10. Where's My Giant Robot?

11. Falling Sometimes Down

12. Long Distance Dedication

"Half Serious, Half Kidding" - © 2017 Marc With a C

Side One:

1. Long Time Listener

2. First Time Caller

3. Until You Help Yourself

4. I Don't Love You