Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Dec 16, 2020

Part two of a two part episode featuring Marc With a C's "The Obscurity Trilogy". Covering the "Half Kidding" portion of the "Half-Serious, Half Kidding" EP and the album "Obscurity"

All songs and Albums heard in this series are available for Purchase, Download and Streaming at:

"Half-Kidding" - © 2017 Marc With a C

1. All I Want For Christmas

2. Selfies

3. Clutch

4. This Meeting Is Bullshit

All Songs Written , Performed, Produced and Mastered by "Marc With a C" Except "Selfies" Written by "STARF".

"Obscurity" - © 2017 Marc With a C 

1. Old Man Yells at iCloud

2. Terribly Popular

3. Your Goddamn Birthday

4. Low Rent Truman Show

5. Maybe

6. The New Normal

7. Song for The Sad Girls

8. One of These Are Gonna Be Your Day

9. Perfect for Me

10. Obscurity

11. Please Don't Let My Art Die

12. Why

All Songs Written by Marc With a C

Recorded and Produced by Jordan Zadorozny at Skylark Park in Ontario, Canada

Mastered by KRAMER at Noise Miami