Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Dec 13, 2019

This World is Scary as F**k and so is the title of the album featured in this episode. Join, AJ and Marc, as they explore together with you dear listener, the 3rd canonical installment in the Marc With a C Discography.

All Tracks, except most of the Bonus Tracks found on the Vinyl release, are heard in this episode and are available in their entirety here.

"This World Is Scary as F**k"

Written, Recorded, Produced and Performed by: Marc Sirdoreus in 2005 except for "Terror Song". with Lyrics by Furntiture Huschle. Repurposed with permission.

1. When My Ship Comes In

2. Bite Sized Help

3. 'Til You Come Home to Me

4. I Am going to Fuck Your Life Up

5. This Is Hopeless

6. God Save The Queen From Navy Seals

7. Music Geek

8. One Hit Wonder

9. I Will Keep You

10. Stuck With Me

11. Terror Song

Bonus Track featured in this episode:

"Makin' Bacon on the Beach"