Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Apr 17, 2020

This go round we explore Marc's album "Linda Lovelace For President" titled after the Movie of the same name and featuring some song's written by Marc's longtime friend, Chris Zabriskie.

"Linda Lovelace for President"

Released: April 1st, 2008

All Songs Written, Performed, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by: Marc With a C.

"All My Drug Use Is Accidental", "Born Vintage", "I Hope They Send Me On a Mission", and "I'll be Alright if You'll be Alright With Me" Written by: Chris Zabriskie

1. it's all gonna be alright

2. all my drug use is accidental

3. san diego doorways

4. i tried to die young

5. born vintage

6. jessica, i heard you like the who

7. i hope they send me on a mission

8. i'll be alright if you'll be alright with me

9. i'm not coming home

10. debt is only what you make of it

11. satellite

12. linda lovelace for president

All Tracks/Albums available for Physical/Digital Purchase and Streaming at: