Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


May 18, 2020

In this episode we talk about the 8th installment in the canonical works of, Marc With a C, Losing Salt. A lo-fi album about astral projection, getting sick and getting better.

Album and songs available for download and streaming at:

Losing Salt 

by: Marc With a C

Released May 1st 2009

All Songs Performed, Written, Recorded and Mastered by: Marc With a C

1. I Will Repossess Your Heart

2. Chicken Pox and Star Wars Guys

3. A Woman's Duty

4. You Got This Curse

5. He Left You For a Punk Rock Girl

6. You Do Not Exist

7. This Stuff Is Gonna Kill Me

8. Magazines

9. If These Walls Could Talk