Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Mar 19, 2020

In this episode we discuss the 6th album by Orlando, Fl Singer/Songwriter/Story teller, Marc Sirdoreus, aka Marc With a C, "Normal Bias".

Normal Bias
Written and Performed By: Marc Sirdoreus
Released: August 1st, 2007

1. Classic Country Wasn't Multitracked in '61
2. Song Song
3. Already Dead
4. Dear Son
5. A Tale To Tell
6. The Earth Didn't Move (You're Just Hungover Again)
7. Ex-Neanderthal
8. Drunk Classic Rock Fans
9. Town In Flames
10. How It's Been
11. Happy To Be Alive

Sode Exclusive Bonus Track:
12. Please Don't Go
(Bonus only available on Vinyl version of "Normal Bias")

All Songs and Physical Versions of this album are available
for purchase/streaming at

This Episode was recorded January 6th, 2020.

From the host and staff:

- We hope to be a comfort and distraction to you during these trying and questionable times of uncertainty. Please be assured arrangements have been made to keep this series running till it's completion, pending unforeseen and incontrollable circumstances or till the Internet goes poof! (lets hope none of that happens) Thanks as always for downloading/streaming and listening. We appreciate you and know we will get through this hurdle of life, together, as one. Keep on evolving.