Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The US Show

"The US Show" is a variety talk, arts and entertainment podcast, mainly dedicated to spotlighting Creatives and Business Owners, locally and globally. You never know what can happen or who you will hear from on, "The US Show".
*Also the home to "The Evolution of Marc With a C" Subseries.

If you would like to be a part of the fun, Feel free to send US your Unbelievable Stories, life situations, made up exaggeration and the what not, to 


CALL US and leave US a voicemail or text


Oct 15, 2019

For nearly 20 years, Orlando-based indie pop singer-songwriter "Marc With a C" has devoted himself to making raw, lo-fi music about a hi-def world. And now, in this ALL NEW Subseries of The US Show, Your host, AJ in Evolution, is going to take you on a journey of all the canonical works Marc has created over that time frame. So sit back, relax and get ready to know everything there is to know about the albums, the artistry, and the evolution of Marc With a C.

Producers Note* - Some minor popping is heard within the first 3 mins (in the show intro) of this episode due to technical issues, but does clear up and is no longer present throughout the remainder of the episode. We appreciate your understanding and promise to avoid this in future episodes of this series. Thanks again!!


In this first episode we explore Marc's First album, "Human Slushy". 

Produced by: Joe Panton 

Songs Written By: Marc Sirdoreus (Marc With a C)

1. Mundane

2. Groupie Sex

3. Left For Her

4. Victoria's Girls

5. Laura, I Need Medicine

6. Not There At All

7. A Very Special Episode

8. Melena

9. Why Don't Girls Like Me?

10. Human Slushy

11. Well Fucked Sailor